I hope to cover at least
نوشته شده توسط : lersunligta

The self-confessed nomadic traveller loves to take off for unknown destinations in different parts of the world. “He is so expressive and articulate. When? I don’t know!” She continues, “I don’t know if I’ve any more stories to tell within me after Dear Zindagi. “Although he was busy this time with his film Ki Aur Ka, he was always there. LED turn signal lights She recalls, “For the role of my female protagonist I had a few options in mind until I met Alia Bhatt. But I felt it would be too gimmicky. Dear Zindagi, says Gauri, is also scattered with her own experiences. I had decided I’d work with her when I saw her in Highway.

There is so much to know and learn from him.”She can’t help being happy for her husband R Balki’s support. I hope to cover at least 70 per cent of the world during my lifetime. As a female director I do feel encumbered by gender discrimination. His support is invaluable.”So what’s Dear Zindagi about, we ask.The very accomplished Gauri Shinde, whose debut film English Vinglish garnered positive reviews, is confident about her second directorial venture. I could close my eyes and just see him in that role.”Shah Rukh was the first and final option for the male lead. Jahangir is a wise and entertaining storyteller, just like Shah Rukh,” she says. Balki). Alia and I would just listen in,” says Gauri appreciatively. Gauri takes a deep breath. I look forward to working with them again.





:: برچسب‌ها: LED Dome Lights factory-hoja , com , cn ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 102
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : پنج شنبه 9 مرداد 1399 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: